Coaching Staff

Athletic Director: 

Carlson Boudreaux



carlson.boudreaux@
jordandistrict.org

Baseball

Coach: Rich Webster

Assistant Coaches:  JC Bird, Stephen Glasker, Gregory Gray


Contact:  Rich Webster
rweb463@gmail.com

Basketball - Boys

Coach: Mason Sawyer

Assistant Coaches: Paul Pedler, Christian Wouden, Sterling Brandley


Contact: Mason Sawyer mason.sawyer@jordandistrict.org

Basketball - Girls

Coach: Lei Lolohea

Assistant Caoches: Julianne Tialavea,  Lehualani Fui, Deanna Tupa’i
 

Contact: Lei Lolohea lei.lolohea@jordandistric.org

Cheer

Coach: Christy Baker

Assistant Coaches:  Michelle Burton, Jayden

Trujillo-Carter, Calli Hughes

Contact: Christy Baker christy.baker@jordandistrict.org

Football

Coach: Carson Mund
Assistant Coaches: Gary Erickson, Niuvaai Luamanuvae, Trace Birch, Ron Halbert, Troy Egbert, AJ Pataialii, Jesse Mammales, Matt Hienz, Chase Stuart, Zach Van Komen, Spencer Morris, Dustin Hall
 

Contact: Carson Mund carsonmund@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Boys

Coach: Colton Williams


Contact: Colton Williams  
colton.williams@jordandistrict.org

Soccer - Girls

Coach: Jim Jaramillo

Assistant Coach: Sam Densley


Contact: Jim Jaramillo james.jaramillo@jordandistrict.org

Cross Country

Coach: Taylor Hatch,


Contact: Taylor Hatch taylor.hatch2@jordandistrict.org

Golf - Boys

Coach: Matthew Rueckert

Assistant Coach: Mason Sawyer


Contact: Matthew Rueckert matthew.rueckert@jordandistrict.org

Lacrosse - Girls

Coach: Cliff Tomlinson


Contact: Cliff Tomlinson
clifftomlin@gmail.com

Swimming

Coach: Sayre Posey


Contact: Sayre Posey sayre.posey@jordandistrict.org

Drill

Coach: Shayla Winder

Assistant Coach:  Demetria Campbell


Contact: Shayla Winder scwinder19@gmail.com     

Golf - Girls

Coach: Maddie Whiting


Contact:  Madison Whiting
 madison.whiting@jordandistrict.org

Soccer - Boys

TBD...

Softball

Coach: Jocelyn Kaufman


Assitant Coach: Rashelle Brown, Briauna Carter

 

Contact:  Jocelyn Kaufman jocelyn.kaufman@jordandistrict.org

Tennis - Boys

Coach: Mitch Long


Contact: Mitch Long
clinton.2.long@ampf.com

Volleyball

Coach: Paulasi Matavao

Assistant Coaches: Julianne Tialavea, Owen Sosi


Contact: Paulasi Matavao pomasina@hotmail.com

Tennis - Girls

Coach: Christian Wouden

Assistant Coach:  Alyse Almond


Contact: Christian Wouden christian.wouden@jordandistrict.org

Track and Field

Coach: Taylor Hatch

Assistant Coaches: Jared Humphrey,   Reese Fergusen , Darrius Matthews, Brandon Mahoney, Lei Lolohea, Katie Maddix, Eric Stacy


Contact: Taylor Hatch taylor.hatch2@jordandistrict.org

Wrestling

Coach: Damien Grant

Assistant Coaches: Zachary Obray, Collin Grant, Bill Kilpack, Aaron Zmerzlikar


Contact: Damien Grant damien.grant@gmail.com

TRAINING - ENDURANCE - COMPETITION - ATTITUDE - ACCOMPLISHMENT  - TEAMWORK - CORE STRENGTH  - CARDIO FITNESS

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean